Contact Person

Welcome to matronic Tübingen

matronic -
Contact Person

Here you can find your contact person at matronic.
Please click on the respective department to find your direct contact:

Peter Matthieu
General Manager
Fon: +49 7071 9444-44
E-Mail: pmatthieu@matronic.de

Arthur Eberle
General Manager
Fon: +49 7071 9444-69
E-Mail: aeberle@matronic.de

Jürgen Fischer
Coordination Allegro, Memsic and HPMG, Sales and Distribution Automotive
Fon: +49 7071 9444-43
E-Mail: jfischer@matronic.de

Stefan Guarino
Coordination Nippon Chemi ConSales and Distribution PLZ 7, 8
Fon: +49 7071 9444-55
E-Mail: sguarino@matronic.de

Timo Knapp
Sales Automotive
Fon: +49 7071 9444-68
E-Mail: tknapp@matronic.de

Dominique Wernado
Sales Automotive
Fon: +49 7071 9444-54
E-Mail: dwernado@matronic.de

Raphael Peter
Sales postal code 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 8, 9
Fon: +49 7071 9444-59
E-Mail: rpeter@matronic.de

Marcel Schambortzki
Sales
Fon: +49 7071 9444-17
E-Mail: mschambortzki@matronic.de

Janet Krall
Sales postal code 5, 6
Fon: +49 7071 9444-88
E-Mail: jkrall@matronic.de

Katja Müssigmann
Sales postal code 5, 6
Fon: +49 7071 9444-88
E-Mail: kmuessigmann@matronic.de

Sales and Distribution Retailer and International
E-Mail: sale@matronic.de

Jochen Knöbel
Application Support
Hall Effect Devices & Magnets
Fon: +49 7071 9444-23
E-Mail: jknoebel@matronic.de

Ulrich Weber
FAE / Technical Support
Fon: +49 7071 9444-21
E-Mail: uweber@matronic.de

Brankica Jakovic
Order Processing
Fon: +49 7071 9444-10
E-Mail: bjakovic@matronic.de

Kristina Steimle
Order Processing
Fon: +49 7071 9444-12
E-Mail: ksteimle@matronic.de

Lara-Lucia Sozio
Order Processing
Fon: +49 7071 9444-18
E-Mail: lsozio@matronic.de

Sarah Vöhringer
Order Processing
Fon: +49 7071 9444-14
E-Mail: svoehringer@matronic.de

Renate Käser
Fon: +49 7071 9444-53
E-Mail: quality@matronic.de

Contact

matronic GmbH & Co.
Electronic-Vertriebs KG
Vor dem Kreuzberg 29
72070 Tübingen

Fon: +49 7071 9444-0
Fax: +49 7071 45943

E-Mail: info@matronic.de