Contact Person

Welcome to matronic Tübingen

matronic -
Contact Person

Here you can find your contact person at matronic.
Please click on the respective department to find your direct contact:

Peter Matthieu
General Manager
Fon: +49 7071 9444-44
E-Mail: pmatthieu@matronic.de

Arthur Eberle
General Manager
Fon: +49 7071 9444-69
E-Mail: aeberle@matronic.de

Jürgen Fischer
Coordination Allegro, Memsic and HPMG, Sales and Distribution Automotive
Fon: +49 7071 9444-43
E-Mail: jfischer@matronic.de

Gabi Breining
Coordination LittelfuseSales and Distribution PLZ 5, 6
Fon: +49 7071 9444-33
E-Mail: gbreining@matronic.de

Stefan Guarino
Coordination Nippon Chemi ConSales and Distribution PLZ 7, 8
Fon: +49 7071 9444-55
E-Mail: sguarino@matronic.de

Timo Knapp
Sales Automotive
Fon: +49 7071 9444-68
E-Mail: tknapp@matronic.de

Agathe Kleiber
Sales Assistant
Fon: +49 7071 9444-12
E-Mail: akleiber@matronic.de

Raphael Peter
Sales postal code 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 9
Fon: +49 7071 9444-59
E-Mail: rpeter@matronic.de

Kai Kluge
Sales postal code 7, 8
Fon: +49 7071 9444-57
E-Mail: kkluge@matronic.de

Janet Krall
Sales postal code 5, 6
Fon: +49 7071 9444-88
E-Mail: jkrall@matronic.de

Katja Müssigmann
Sales postal code 5, 6
Fon: +49 7071 9444-88
E-Mail: kmuessigmann@matronic.de

Adriana Dovgan
Sales Assistant
Fon: +49 7071 9444-53
E-Mail: adovgan@matronic.de

Ildiko Keller
Sales and Distribution Retailer and International
Fon: +49 7071 9444-65
Fax: +49 7071 9444-52
E-Mail: ikeller@matronic.de

Jochen Knöbel
Application Support
Hall Effect Devices & Magnets
Fon: +49 7071 9444-23
E-Mail: jknoebel@matronic.de

Ulrich Weber
FAE / Technical Support
Fon: +49 7071 9444-21
E-Mail: uweber@matronic.de

Meindert Hummel
FAE / Technical Support and Sales
Fon: +49 7071 9444-26
E-Mail: mehummel@matronic.de

Nicole Egeler
Purchasing
Fon: +49 7071 9444-72
E-Mail: negeler@matronic.de

Christina Paul
Purchasing
Fon: +49 7071 9444-22
E-Mail: cpaul@matronic.de

Adriana Dovgan
Fon: +49 7071 9444-53
E-Mail: quality@matronic.de

Daniel Diez
Fon: +49 7071 9444-61
E-Mail: ddiez@matronic.de

Lena Zug
Fon: +49 7071 9444-62
E-Mail: lzug@matronic.de

Ahu Afsar
Fon: +49 7071 9444-56
E-Mail: aafsar@matronic.de

Contact

matronic GmbH & Co.
Electronic-Vertriebs KG
Vor dem Kreuzberg 29
72070 Tübingen

Fon: +49 7071 9444-0
Fax: +49 7071 45943

E-Mail: info@matronic.de